Day 7. No Full Length Mirror

Monday, February 28, 2011

My last couple of posts have focused on the melancholy things. The truth is, this has been a lot of things. I have now been here one week and I’ve gotten a lot done, quite a bit really.

One interesting facet to my living situation is that I only have access to a mirror over the bathroom sink in my palatial room, so I can’t see all my clothes on my body at once, it’s hard to get a good impression of my outfit with my shoes. So, I set up my camera on a timer and take a picture of myself.

Here are those pictures:

The other thing that is evident in these pictures is that when Michelle is not around I have a hard time dressing myself. I look like a 5 year old that got to dress himself for school.

Also, I don’t eat very well when Michelle is not around.

Here is an actual breakdown of my diet right now:

-Cheez Its 21%

-Life cereal 12%

-Milano cookies 18%

-Dehydrated banana chips 7%

-Toothpaste accidentally swallowed 3%

-Smoothies 17%

-Pollution 22%

I’ve uploaded two new videos today to YouTube. These are of me doing standup immediately after the last Mystery Hour

and

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Day 7. No Full Length Mirror

  1. Shannon

    Looks like you need to add some veggies and protein to your diet. 🙂

  2. Michelle

    YES HE DOES SHANNON!

  3. Dude, the short outfit…not cool. Not cool at all. Your next stop also needs to be a grocery store 😉

  4. I just want you to know that I double checked your math on your percentage – and it totaled to 100%. This means you have a good attention to detail. Which means you can dress yourself.

    I believe in you!

Leave a Reply

