Day 69. Power Adapter Coma

My power adapter for my computer just died this morning, so I’m typing this from my phone. Not having power to my computer is a little like having a friend in a coma. The computer is one of my best friends right now. I’m going to go to the Apple store to get a new one. Soon, I can tell you about my day that involved a DeLorean, the beach, a one minute audition, and the death of a terrorist.

In lieu of a good post for now, I’ll post a funny video from YouTube.
[YouTube=http://youtube.com/index?desktop_uri=%2F&gl=US#/watch?v=Kxa0mnDj0bs]

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Day 69. Power Adapter Coma

  1. So are you really trying to tell us you just auditioned for Back to the Future IV?

Leave a Reply

