Day 78. Announcement Announcement

Tuesday, May 10, 2011

If you’ve made Memorial Day weekend plans, break them.

If you and some friends planned a game night, cancel it.

If you were planning on feeding the hungry, continue with that, it’s a good cause.

But, everyone else.

In Springfield, MO.

Lean in real close.

Because, for one night only.

Friday, May 27th.

THE MYSTERY HOUR IS BACK!

That’s right!

I’m coming into town and I’m putting on a Mystery Hour. It’s part of the “Pay for My Trip Home to See My Wife Tour.” You’re invited, the details are still being filled in, but I wanted to give you enough advance notice.

Here’s the info:

Mystery Hour

Friday, May 27th

10:15 pm

Skinny Improv Comedy Theater

GUESTS:

Catherine Wright (probably), my friend who works for the show, Community on NBC

Other guests TBD

$5.00

*In addition, you will have the chance to contribute to the air conditioning fund at the Skinny, because everything is funnier when you’re not sweaty.

**Double in addition, I will be performing during the Mainstage improv show that night at 7:30, so you can come check that out as well.

***Triple in addition, I have now become “so LA,” I’m arrogant, superficial, and I got a boob job. Come witness it in person!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Day 78. Announcement Announcement

  1. Bill Cantrell

    We are looking forward to it Jeff!

  2. Derek

    I’ll take a seat up front. đŸ™‚ Can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

