Day 306. Iowa Time

Saturday, December 24, 2011

In blog time, it’s Christmas Eve and I’m in Iowa. In real life, which I haven’t caught up to yet, it’s late on January 2nd, which means that the Iowa Caucuses start tomorrow. That means that people across the nation will turn their eyes toward my favorite state and think snobbish thoughts about my people. That’s fine, I’ll let it be. Although, I did write a response to someone who was particularly snobbish toward Iowa. 

If there is an Iowa I would like you to know about, it’s this one.

Sorry for the swears.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Day 306. Iowa Time

  1. Lisa VG

    Awesomeness!

Leave a Reply

